lasasenterprise.blogg.se

Empire at war gameranger
Empire at war gameranger









empire at war gameranger empire at war gameranger
  1. #EMPIRE AT WAR GAMERANGER PATCH#
  2. #EMPIRE AT WAR GAMERANGER PLUS#

I think it will likely GR will be for sure 8 years more but later I think players shall adapt to Wippien an alternative less friendly than GR. So far Scott or someone a head lead department of GR supports mostly AOC and AOK like if they had the spirit of the game. I think most players have that attitude others tend to have it later as they get better at their gaming level. I'd being playing with my friend Virrey he will disagree in everything he does the teams and the lucky win you had over him. It is really hard to get friendly with another player as they hate your play style or your way to choose teams and settings a total disagreement. People thinks that rated game it is a proof that you are cheat free as they take the game seriously I would agree that you shall play serious but knowing the difference between letting new talents play and also old talents not really known as you know the known list of AOE is like thousands of players. I sometimes wonder what would happen if the owners decided to find a real job. I do hope both Voobly and GameRanger provide an ongoing service. For that type of arangement I think GameRanger is better.

#EMPIRE AT WAR GAMERANGER PLUS#

Plus the occasional friend vs friend game. The only time GameRanger proved to be good was when I vs clan members and other known respectable clans. Countless experiences I wish I never had really.

#EMPIRE AT WAR GAMERANGER PATCH#

I have played with people who have varying patch versions 1.0 1.0a 1.0b and some with 1.0C Of course the majority of games failed to launch, had some guy with cheats, he was playing a DM game on a supremacy game. They seem to all be overly casual players. I had/have too many bad experiences with GameRanger not because of the service but because of the players. Even if you are improving hardly anyone will let you in their game unless you qualify by rating. You can go from 1600 to 1300 in a week or two and getting back to 1600 is near impossible. It is hard to learn the game and get into games on Voobly. Voobly should just have an unrated room for all their games.











Empire at war gameranger